lmkalighting.blogg.se

Kuroshitsuji kissmanga
Kuroshitsuji kissmanga












I tend to enjoy fantasy books or even manga's more than anything. The books I love to read are anything like the divergent series. Recently I saw the movie "It" and it was very good, but so was BOA.

kuroshitsuji kissmanga

Red and Black are the colors I am quite fond of~

kuroshitsuji kissmanga

I would have to say cheesecake, pumpkin pie, apple pie, seafood, Chinese food and plenty of other foods. Honestly, "Death of a Bachelor" by Panic! At The Disco or "lolly" Featuring Justin Bieber and Maejor Ali. Well, I don't have favorites when it comes to music but I would have to say Panic! At The Disco is amazing along with My Chemical Romance, but I also like plenty of other genres of musics. I really enjoy drawing, singing (when there is no one around at least), playing piano and figure skating. I am fond of green tea, snuggling up in a soft blanket/bed, reading an interesting book, playing video games, skateboarding and figure skating.Ī few things I dislike would be being bored, being left alone, doctors intimidate me, dogs are annoying and obnoxious, I am not quite fond of vegetables and of all things. I could go on for a while about but my likes, so i'll make it a bit short. :heart: ~ :hearts: ~ :heart: ~ :hearts: ~ :heart: ~ :hearts: ~ :heart: ~ :hearts: ~ :heart: ~ :hearts: ~ :heart: ~ :hearts: In all honesty, my spirit animal would have yo be a cat. I am going to refrain from telling the hear for safety reasons, but my birthday is April 8th.

kuroshitsuji kissmanga

I would to keep my age hidden for safety reasons, but I am in between the ages of 15 and 20.














Kuroshitsuji kissmanga